

KEMPTVILLE DISTRICT SOCCER CLUB Special General Meeting Thursday, December 17th 2009 Minutes

IN ATTENDANCE: EXECUTIVE MEMBERS David Avery: Vice-President Louanna Judge: Treasurer Tina Buss: Secretary Sara Hunt: Director of Registration Philip Cassidy: Director of Equipment Adrian Buss: Director at Large

REGRETS: Chris Hansen: Head Referee Matt Stevens: Director at Large Rhonda Onasanya: Director at Large

IN ATTENDANCE: NON EXECUTIVE MEMBERS Rob Fnukal: Discipline Chair Jason Armstrong Rob King Kelly Clarke Rebecca Cronk Todd Sherman Mark Leyden Ken Judge Rob Potschka Cheryl Colasante Chris Sherman Lisa Sherman Neil Judge Tim Sutton Heather Kingsbury Paul Davis Alison Davis

1) Meeting called to order @ 7:06.

 Opening remarks made by David Avery, explaining the purpose of this Special General Meeting: to fill the three vacant Director at Large positions;
one year position and 2 two year position.

3) Rob Fnukal called the roll.

4) Tina Buss nominated Chris Hansen for a one year term.

5) Chris Hansen has indicated she will accept the nomination.

6) By acclamation Chris Hansen has been accepted to a 1 year Director at Large position.

7) Mark Leyden nominated Lisa Sherman for a 2 year Director at Large position; Lisa accepted.

8) Adrian Buss nominated Mark Leyden for a 2 year Director at Large position; Mark accepted.

9) By acclamation Mark Leyden and Lisa Sherman were accepted to 2 year Director at Large positions.

10) David Avery thanked the members present for their time and effort.

11) Motion to adjourn @ 7:18 made by Ken Judge; seconded by Phil Cassidy; motion passed.